Tribal Gathering 2019

Tribal Gathering 2019

For the time of your life, do yourself a favor and get these dates down..

16:00 Friday 15th February 2019
24:00 Monday 4th March 2019

18 days on the most beautiful Caribbean beach. Over 150 international music acts on three stages. Cabaret, circus & carnival curiosities to delight your senses. 60 tribes from the farthest reaches of the globe.

Music: 18 days of eclectic music over two stages with over 150 Artists and DJ’s

Shamanic Ceremonies: With shaman from a dozen different tribes holding ceremonies in three different shamanic realms.

Tribes:
Representatives from tribes from over twenty countries throughout the planet.

Workshops: 18 days of Workshops, Body Movement classes, Ecology, Primitive Technologies, Traditional Skills and more.

Circus: Full 18 day Carny show

Market: With artisan goods and clothing from our global communities

Food: Local, organic, cooked, raw and more.

Stay Tuned for more updates! Tribal Guests / Bands to be released soon
60 Tribes from 32 Countries confirmed so far!

Personal Ticket
350

LOTUS STAGE

Acid Black - https://www.facebook.com/djacidblack/
Alexander - https://www.facebook.com/alexander.brooks.39
Altered State - https://soundcloud.com/alteredstatepsy
Annes Zia - https://www.facebook.com/annesziafanpage
Audio Anonymous - https://soundcloud.com/audioanonymousmusic
Altered State - https://www.facebook.com/alteredstateofficial/
Altruism/ DJ Thatha - https://soundcloud.com/altruism-1
Beardy Weardy - https://bit.ly/2mYvc4S
Bumbling Loons - https://www.facebook.com/BumblingLoons/
Cubixx - https://soundcloud.com/cubixx-1
Dickster - https://soundcloud.com/dicktrevor
DJ Ipcress - https://soundcloud.com/ipcress
DJ Svess - https://soundcloud.com/dj-svess
Dj Sutekh - https://soundcloud.com/djsutekhpsychedelic
Golanski - https://soundcloud.com/golanskidj
Grouch - https://soundcloud.com/grouchnz
Insane Creatures - https://soundcloud.com/insanecreatures
James Monro - https://soundcloud.com/jamesmonro
James Throw3r - https://soundcloud.com/throw3r
Jossie Telch - https://soundcloud.com/jossie-telch
Khromata - https://soundcloud.com/khromata
Kliment - https://soundcloud.com/kliment
klopfgeister - www.soundcloud.com/klopfgeister
Kloud Nin9 - https://soundcloud.com/kloud-nin9
Mindwave - https://soundcloud.com/mindwave
Mussy Moody - https://soundcloud.com/mussy-moody
Nikki S - https://soundcloud.com/djnikkis
Phobos - https://soundcloud.com/phobos_looney
Psykia - https://soundcloud.com/psykia
Renegade DJ - https://soundcloud.com/renegadedj
Ric Featherstone - https://soundcloud.com/tongueandgrooveofficial
Rikam - https://soundcloud.com/rikam
Robert Leoni - https://soundcloud.com/robertleoni
Shaolin Shuffle - https://soundcloud.com/quantum_techno_research
Shotu - https://soundcloud.com/shotu
Tyndra - https://soundcloud.com/tyndramusic
Up Rize - https://soundcloud.com/up-rize
Whiptongue - https://soundcloud.com/whiptongue
Zen - https://bit.ly/2rAz26e

GLOBAL STAGE

Indigenous Acts
.........................
Congos vs. Diablitos (Panama)
DJ Krazeekree (Cree, Canada)
DJ Tudo (Brazil)
Dr. Nativo (Mayan, Guatemala)
Erik Vasquez (Mayan, Guatemala)
Grupo Sanoha Cumbe (Muiska, Colombia)
Jokiwas (Ecuador)
Kalaoussa (Tuareg, Mali)
Kombilesa Mi (Palenquero, Colombia) - https://soundcloud.com/kombilesami20
La Tribu (Kuna, Panama)
Lecko (Wichi, Argentina)
Movimiento JADE (Quiche Ustupana, Guatemala)
Muerdo (Mexico)
Pacha Mama (Charrua, Uruguay)
Project Inebesi (Garifuna, Belize)
Sexteto Tabala (Colombia) - https://www.facebook.com/sextetotabala/
Sol Del Caribe (Panama)
......................................
A Hundred Drums - https://soundcloud.com/ahundreddrums
Acido Pantera - https://soundcloud.com/acidopantera
Aidan Doherty - https://soundcloud.com/aidan-doherty-1
Alex Boshke Tolstoy - https://soundcloud.com/boshkebeatsrecords
Aliji - https://soundcloud.com/aliji
Anyer Quantum - https://soundcloud.com/anyer_quantum
Arietta - https://soundcloud.com/ariettadnb
Athena
Audio Annonymous - https://soundcloud.com/audioanonymousmusic
Bad Tango - https://soundcloud.com/badtango
Barnabass - https://soundcloud.com/cptbarnabass
Bayawaka - https://soundcloud.com/golan-28
BinAeral Beats
Brainworx
TGRBass - https://soundcloud.com/tgrbass
Caleesi - https://soundcloud.com/caleesi
Dan Covan - https://soundcloud.com/dancovan
Dan Gilbert - https://soundcloud.com/dan_gilbert
Danky - https://soundcloud.com/dankybass
Deekline - https://soundcloud.com/djdeekline
Dela Moontribe - https://soundcloud.com/delamoontribe
DJ Fada - https://soundcloud.com/djfadamusic
DJ Josko - https://soundcloud.com/ozora-festival/dj-joskoatozora17
DJ Noir - https://soundcloud.com/djnoirjbw
DmTree - https://soundcloud.com/treegilroy
Dymons - https://soundcloud.com/elestialrecords
East Era - https://soundcloud.com/east_era
Ed Solo - https://soundcloud.com/edsolo
Ely Lopez - https://soundcloud.com/ely-beats
Entheogenic - https://www.facebook.com/entheogenicUSR/
Freestylers - https://soundcloud.com/freestylers
Freq Nasty - https://soundcloud.com/freqnasty
Gabriel Le Mar - https://soundcloud.com/gabriellemar
Gaudi - https://soundcloud.com/gaudi
Ghetto Kumbe - https://soundcloud.com/ghettokumbe
GiZ - https://soundcloud.com/gizmusic
Glowworm - https://soundcloud.com/glowworm2oz
Gramski - https://www.facebook.com/mcgramski/
Grouch in Dub Live Band - https://soundcloud.com/user-96008785
Hibernation - https://soundcloud.com/seb-taylor-kaya-project
IFE - https://www.mixcloud.com/sannavaarna
Ill-Esha - https://soundcloud.com/ill-esha
Josh Nexus - https://soundcloud.com/jogo-element
Jossie Telch - https://soundcloud.com/jossie-telch
Joy - https://www.facebook.com/johanna.urriola
Kaya Project - https://soundcloud.com/seb-taylor-kaya-project
Krafty Kuts - https://soundcloud.com/kraftykuts
Krumelur - https://soundcloud.com/krumelur
Leo Zhao - https://soundcloud.com/djzhao
Living Light - https://soundcloud.com/livinglight
Luke -
Luu Sierra - https://soundcloud.com/luu-carretero-sierra
Mad Professor - https://www.facebook.com/madprofessordub/
Martha van Straaten - https://soundcloud.com/marthavanstraaten
MC Xander - https://soundcloud.com/mc-xander
MI5 - https://www.facebook.com/djMI5/
Michal Scheffler - https://soundcloud.com/thepresentlover
Mirror System - https://soundcloud.com/system7
Miss Fortune
Miss Haze - https://soundcloud.com/misshaze
Mixmaster Morris - https://www.mixcloud.com/mixmastermorris/stream/
Mizeyesis - https://soundcloud.com/mizeyesis
Moji - https://soundcloud.com/moji-taali
Motomenja - https://soundcloud.com/motomenja
Nanoplex - https://soundcloud.com/nanoplex-1
Nixe - https://soundcloud.com/ju_nixe
Nvrsoft - https://soundcloud.com/nvrsoft
Pallida - https://soundcloud.com/pallida
Pulum - https://soundcloud.com/pulum-lee
Rea Farout - https://soundcloud.com/thefarout
Saafi Brothers - https://soundcloud.com/saafibrothers
Shamanu - https://soundcloud.com/shamanu
Skinny Galizian - https://soundcloud.com/galizian
Slackbaba - https://soundcloud.com/slackbaba-1
Space Geisha - https://soundcloud.com/spacegeisha
Spaniol - https://soundcloud.com/s_paniol
Stanton Warriors - https://soundcloud.com/stantonwarriors
System 7 - https://soundcloud.com/system7
The Finger -
The Flying Mars - https://soundcloud.com/the-flying-mars
The Hand - https://hearthis.at/thore/
The Lounge Kittens - https://soundcloud.com/the-lounge-kittens
The Undercover Hippy - https://soundcloud.com/undercoverhippy
Tongue and Groove - https://soundcloud.com/tongueandgrooveofficial
Yuta - https://soundcloud.com/dj-yuta
Zaid - https://www.facebook.com/djzioxania

For other places with the same name, see Panama (disambiguation).

Panama is a country in Central America with coastlines on both the Caribbean Sea and the North Pacific Ocean, with Colombia (and South America) to the southeast and Costa Rica (and North America) to the northwest. It’s strategically located on the isthmus that forms the land bridge connecting North and South America and controls the Panama Canal that links the North Atlantic Ocean via the Caribbean Sea with the North Pacific Ocean, one of the most important shipping routes in the world.

The ease of travel and wide array of experiences make Panama one of the most attractive emerging tourism destinations in the world. In just one week, visitors can enjoy two different oceans, experience the mountains and rainforest, learn about native cultures and take advantage of vibrant urban life. The capital, Panama City, is a modern, sophisticated metropolis that resembles Miami and has established commerce, arts, fashion and dining. Fodors, Frommers and National Geographic have all recently begun publishing guides for Panama, only the second country in Central America, behind Costa Rica, to have such extensive travel coverage.

The Canal itself is best seen via an aerial view through the local operator (www.panamaflightadventures.com) and is the central marvel and spectacle of Panama among many. Even stunt and trick flights with veteran air force pilots and skydives are available over the marvel of engineering, to appreciate the entire scale of and ambition behind it.

Panama is known as the “Crossroads of the Americas” due to its privileged position between North and South America. The indigenous meaning of the country’s name, “abundance of fish”, reflects Panama’s reputation as a paradise for water sports enthusiasts and eco-tourists alike. As the isthmus connecting two massive continents, Panama’s flora and fauna is incredibly diverse. For example, Panama boasts over 900 different bird species. Panama’s many indigenous tribes are still thriving, living in the same ancient manner as their ancestors, making its cultural fabric exceptionally rich.

Panama’s government has strong ties to the United States and strongly supports business, development and tourism. The International Monetary Fund applauds the country’s diversified economy and predicts it to have one of the strongest GDP growth rates in the world for the next several years. Panama is known for its highly developed international banking sector, with about 80 banks from several countries establishing local branches, including HSBC and Citibank. Having recently finished its expansion, the Canal continues to drive Panama’s service-based economy and remains one of the most important transportation links in the world. In addition to the country’s strong economic base, Panama’s physical infrastructure, including modern hospitals, airports and roads, is more highly developed than its Central American neighbors.

Panama boasts a large expat community; about 25,000 U.S. citizens live in the country. It is worth spending some time reading up on Panama and communicating with locals, expats and fellow travelers alike before arriving in the country. Consider joining some local forums or blogs for expats or the Central America Forum. Many of the local blogs can give you the most current info on: floods, earthquakes, trail closings, and the best restaurant reviews.

Less than 9 degrees north of the equator, most of Panama enjoys temperatures that are fairly consistent year round, with daytime temperatures 30-33°C and night time around 21-23°C). Tropical maritime; hot, humid, cloudy; prolonged rainy season, called winter or invierno (May to November); short dry season, called summer or verano (December to April). The most popular time to travel to Panama is December through March, when lower humidity and nearly zero percent chance of rain make it more ideal for travellers.

During most of the rainy season, mornings and early afternoons are usually sunny, while late afternoons and evenings have intermittent rainfall.

Most areas are quite warm, but a few places, such as Boquete, Cerro Punta and El Valle can get a little chilly at night. You definitely want a heavy rain-proof jacket if you’re going to the top of Volcan Barú since you will be above 3000m for a little while.

Natural hazards: Occasional severe storms and forest fires in the remote Darien area. Hurricane-strong winds are only a very small possibility in Panama. Because of its geographic position, it is very unlikely that Panama could be in the path of any hurricane, unlike the other Central American countries. Hurricanes normally hit farther north.

Independence
3 November 1903 (from Colombia; became independent from Spain 28 November 1821)
National holiday
Independence Day, 3 November (1903)
Panama’s public holidays reflect its patriotism [4] and its Catholic roots.[5]

With US backing, Panama seceded from Colombia in 1903 and promptly signed a treaty with the US allowing for the construction of a canal and US sovereignty over a strip of land on either side of the structure (the Panama Canal Zone). The Panama Canal was built by the US Army Corps of Engineers between 1904 and 1914.

Constitution
11 October 1972; major reforms adopted 1978, 1983 and 1994
On 7 September 1977, an agreement was signed for the complete transfer of the Canal from the US to Panama by the end of 1999. Certain portions of the Zone and increasing responsibility over the Canal were turned over in the intervening years. The entire Panama Canal, the area supporting the Canal, and remaining US military bases were turned over to Panama by or on 31 December 1999.

Photos
Tribal Gathering 2018
Tribal Gathering 2018
Tribal Gathering 2018
Tribal Gathering 2018
Tribal Gathering 2018
Tribal Gathering 2018
2 Comments
  1. Avatar
    Pam hernández

    Hello! I would like to participate in the market, my name is Pam, I am a designer, Chilean and I have a collection of jewels in copper with natural stones, I really want to show my work at the festival, is there any chance? Best regards! And thank you.

    1. Avatar
      Eventor

      Hey Pam hernández you should try contact the event host over here: https://www.facebook.com/TheGeoParadise
      have a great day 🙂

Leave a Comment
Event Details
Ads
Artists & Dj's
DRAKE
Artist
Stephen Marley
Dj & Producer
Goa Trance
Recent Comments
Event Search